Staff Directory

Staff Directory

How can we help you?  Please use the directory below to contact an individual directly at Butler County Health Care Center.

 

Horizontal Tabs

Administrative Services
Administrative Services

Chief Executive Officer

Donald T. Naiberk
don@bchccnet.org

Chief Financial Officer

Jodi Prochaska
jprochaska@bchccnet.org

Foundation

Ed Meysenburg
edm@bchccnet.org

Human Resources

Andra Vandenberg
andra@bchccnet.org

Information Technology

Cindy Neesen
cynthia@bchccnet.org

Materials Management

Cassie Boden
cboden@bchccnet.org

Medical Records

Stephanie Busch
sbusch@bchccnet.org

Patient Accounts

Maggie Miratsky
mmiratsky@bchccnet.org

Public Relations Coordinator / Administrative Assistant

Laura Daro
laura@bchccnet.org

Social Services

Kelli Stara
kstara@bchccnet.org

Clinical Services
Clinical Services

Cardiopulmonary

Jamie Tesinsky, RRT
jtesinksy@bchccnet.org

Cardiac Rehabilitation

Cindy Yound, RN
cyound@bchccnet.org

Childbirth Education

Yenni Forney, RN
yforney@bchccnet.org

Diabetes Education

Connie Schmit, RN, CDE
cschmit@bchccnet.org

Director of Nurses

Sue Birkel, RN
sue@bchccnet.org

Laboratory

Dan Engel
djengel@bchccnet.org

Occupational Therapy

Hannah Wurl, OT
hwurl@bchccnet.org

Outpatient Services

Connie Novacek, RN
cnovacek@bchccnet.org

Patient Education

Kelly Johnson, APRN-NP
Kelly.johnson@bchccnet.org

Patient Safety/ QI

Kristin Hartman, RN
khartman@bchccnet.org

Pharmacy

Amy Jelinek, PharmD, RP
ajelinek@bchccnet.org

Physical Therapy

Kellen Benes, PT
kbenes@bchccnet.org

Radiology

Allan Steinberger
asteinberger@bchccnet.org

Surgical Services

Joyce Jelinek, RN
jejelinek@bchccnet.org

Wellness Center

Eric De Wispelare
edewispelare@bchccnet.org